top of page

SERVICES

ASSET MANAGEMENT

You define how your assets should be managed by us.

 

Based on your risk profile, we define the investment strategy with you. Based on these guidelines, we will create a tailor-made solution for you to invest your assets with the selected custodian bank.

INVESTMENT STRATEGIES

As a client, you can choose one of the following investment strategies with us:  

- Conservative

- Income

- Balanced

- Growth

- Equities

- Individual

ASSET CLASSES

In addition to the traditional asset classes, we are increasingly offering alternative investments like private equity and private debt in our client portfolios. In traditional asset classes, we specialize in emerging market bond and high-yield bond investments.

Private equity

Through our network and partners, we have exclusive access to interesting IPOs or private equity/venture capital funds, which invest in this alternative asset class. Private equity investments are used in our mandates depending on your investment strategy.

Private debt

Due to the low correlation to the traditional asset classes / markets and the interesting risk / return approach, this alternative asset class has gained interest in recent years. Depending on the client's investment profile and strategy, such investments are a component of our alternative systems. 

DEPOSIT BANKS

logo.png
banque-pictet-cie.png

PARTNER

ais.png
bottom of page

top of page

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG

Sie definieren wie Ihr Vermögen von uns verwaltet werden soll.

 

Anhand Ihres Risikoprofils definieren wir mit Ihnen die Anlagestrategie. Aufgrund dieser Richtlinien erstellen wir Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Lösung für die Anlage Ihres Vermögens bei der ausgewählten Depotbank.

ANLAGESTRATEGIEN

Als Kunde können Sie bei uns eine der folgenden Anlagestrategien auswählen: 

- Konservativ

- Einkommen

- Ausgewogen

- Wachstum

- Aktien

- Individuell

ANLAGEKLASSEN

Neben den traditionellen Anlageklassen führen wir vermehrt alternative Anlagen wie Private Equity und Private Debt in unseren Kundenportfolios. Bei den traditionellen Anlageklassen sind wir spezialisiert auf Obligationenanlagen in Schwellenländern sowie hochverzinsliche Obligationenpapiere.

Private Equity

Durch unser Netzwerk und Partner haben wir exklusiven Zugang zu interessanten IPO's oder Private Equity Fonds, welche in diese alternative Anlageklasse investieren. Private Equity Anlagen werden in unseren Mandaten je nach Ihrer Anlagestrategie eingesetzt.

Private Debt

Aufgrund der geringen Korrelation zu den traditionellen Anlageklassen/Märkte und dem interessanten Rendite/Risiko Ansatz hat diese alternative Anlageklasse in den vergangenen Jahren an Interesse gewonnen. Je nach Anlageprofil und Strategie des Kunden sind solche Anlagen ein Bestandteil unserer Alternativen Anlagen. 

DEPOTBANKEN

logo.png
banque-pictet-cie.png

PARTNER

ais.png
bottom of page